Summer's been pretty good lately, Great America 3 times, already & swimming twice or maybe more(: Raging waters once, & yeahhhh. I saw Ali, Amani, Jenn, Thy, Kristi, Karen, Erin, & Tyler & other people that i forgot over the summer, so far. Miss the friends, Mall day was fun w/ them, but very dramatic cos' there were different groups or something. Helluh didn't like it. Mmmm, i needa go shopping cos' now that i'm home, there's nothing to do here. i needa get outta' this house, again SOOOON. or else imma' die, Gahhhhh. EUH, my mom came home last night from her "TRIP" &&&&&& she said she's gonna transfer me to Morrill Middle School? WHAT THE FUCK? uhms, ohkeh? well at least i was helluh sucking up to her, so she said maybe UNLESS i improve by the end of JULY. that'd be easy. stupid mom. HA! but yeah, havent been home for about 2 weeks. or maybe even more, but yeah. NOW IM HOME. & THERE's NOTHING TO DO HERE! let's make some plans..
*As for yesterday my uncle was being crazy, first time he yelled the crap outta me. like what the hell? /= whatever, it's my MOMS fault. i don't blame him tho, but like what Favorite said, i should TRY to get along w/ my mom cos she's always there when i need her or who bought me to this world or something like that. but ohkay, i promised him id resolve things w/ her, so yeah. Mmmmm, Late night talks w/ B SUCKS, now. i really got moved down his top & + he NEVER dare trys to talk to me on aim, anymore. wtf, manggggggggg! i HATE SUMMER because of that. Drifting, & new schools. BULLSHIT, mmm, as for K i don't talk to him anymore either. BOOM off his top. & as for the other K, Favorite. We keep in touch, Goodthing tho. 4 hours & 30 minutes on the phone w/ him last night was the best, actually. didnt know some things. & yeah. wellll, im done for now.
muchooo love, NikkiBby.
Monday, June 30, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment