Wednesday, July 9, 2008
Better then expected,
Today was a greattt day altough some lady woke me up my slammin' on my door. Haha, so I got dropped off by my uncles; at Eastridge. Then I wait for Justin to come, so I wouldn't be a loner. Haha xD then til then we talked & talked. It was a good talk, haha. But yeah we we're waiting for Helena, Jenn, Aaron, & Aaron's Sister. So they came, & we went to buy movie tickets for Wall-E but then we ended up watching Handcock instead, & i gotta tell you... Sitting next to Justin OR Aaron is not even a joke, hahahah, throwing POPCORN only to ME! Wow, what a Mess. Lol, But yeah. i saw Julia, Alyssa, PHILIP!!! [haven't seen him since i was in 5th grade, DAM], & I think that's it. It was Fun & everything. haha, Forreals though a WHOLE PILE OF POPCORN DOWN MY SHIRT & SHORTS. lol But, good thing i got Aaron & Justin back. Wonder how it went down their pants? o_o Hahaahahhaahhaaha, Yeahhh. After the movie we jsut chilled, walked around, window shopping, Got starbucks, & took some PhotoBooth pictures!(= then we all headed off to the food court & ended up chilling there the whole time. Jenn left first, then Helena, then Justin. But me & Aaron & his sister stayed. that's when we saw philip. It was great seeing him, though (: good talks w/ them two. Then me & Aaron left at the same time. **Great talks w/ PYT<3 loveee that girl! FRREALS THOUGH. *Drifting apart, but no matter what, Hun.. I'll always LOVEYOU & i'll be here anytime, to talk whenever you need me. More hangouts, PLEASE!<3 Loveeeee you (= & dude, I think HE's CUTE, for some reason. but it's too risky & heartaching. So i'd rather not (: MORE OF THESE DAYS THIS SUMMER! ^^ PLEASE<3 08'08'08!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment