I'm starting to realize who matters and who never really did. I'm gonna vent a little. I'm not really gonna rub it off inperson, cause if I did I'd come off as an inconsiderate complete bitch. And I guess that can apply, but only sometimes. Plus, if I change my mind, I don't have to deal with your bitchass.
First off, you've been completely fake and just plain irritating. We talk shit about her, who doesn't though, all the time. Then I come to find out you have fucking like days DEDICATED to her? That's so lame. You always bitch and complain how I never invite you anywhere, then you pull this shit. At least I don't complain to you about bullshit, I know you won't do anything about it. You never update me with anything, you never call me, never text me, never invite me to chill with you, never introduce me to YOUR friends. Whatever. I'm not gonna say I don't miss you, I do. I just don't appreciate the person you've become. It's like you can only keep a certain amount of friends. You can't make time. You can't juggle. It's okay though. Don't expect me to go to you to update how I'm doing anymore. Last time I did, I told you how she irritates me sometimes, then you go and back her up. Wtf is that bullshit about? You're the type of person to just change depending on who you're around. It was bound to happen. I'm not trippen. I'm good off that.
Long-lost friend, I still think of you now and then. I still hope we reconnect again. I'm noot keeeping my hopes up. I hope you know I don't blame you for anything. I don't blame myself either. I'm accepting that are time was up. I erased you from my life, but I refuse to erase you from my mind. I'm not gonna greive over you anymore. I'm not going to let this effect me anymore. I'll just stuff this in the back of my mind, and maybe you'll reappear again.
Saturday, July 5, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment