I. Miss. You. Just gonna' say this ONE more time on this blog, cos apparently i feel like venting. But, ohkay. Yeah, I Miss You Dude. I Miss everything. & I'm not saying this to look like a complete fool/idiot. but that's how i'm feeling toward YOU, right now as a friend. talking on aim last night, made me think about what YOU'VE put me though this year & what you've become, & it wasn't really that worth it, then again it was. so thanks. but, i gotta admit, there's no more sparks, Hun. &yeah. that's all, nothing else, just MISSING YOU. & wishing you'd feel the same way back. as long as we're still friends, it's all good. thanks for the good times, & everything. so yeah, it's much better off as "Just Friends." -I'm done.
*& did i ever mention about, A KISS?
FRESH START, dude. stayed up all night talking to Vincent about morning shit, Aaron about Sexy Suff-who's sexier hah, Philip about random things on the phone for 3 hours, Justin about surveys & life(=, & yeahhh it's pretty fun these dayys. Good thing they made a thing called "AIM" hahhaha. Uhm, wow so many people are moving this year, SUCKS ASS. but ohkay, i guess that's just life. basically, everything's just about life. no worries.
*I MISS MY PYT & C.JEAN, badly. let's do something, & cheeeeeel together, like good times(=
ohkay, well that's all for now i guess, goin' to the mall w/ Erin & Thy & Vivian for Vivian's Birthday. Yeeeeeeeee, Adios readers.
Friday, July 11, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment