Friday, November 14, 2008

days like this,

Now lemme' tell you about how MY day went.

=). School was alright, I kept falling asleep in First, Second, and Thrid. Rest was Alright. Afterschool chilled with Jenn, Monique, Michael, Lawrence, Kylee, Ramneet, and Joel. It was cool. But then we all split, Me; Jenn; Monique; and Michael went to JavaJunction/Walgreens/Quiznos. Met up with Haley, Katerina, and Zaire. SAW JAAMIE<3 I haven't seen her in such a longtime, PRE-SCHOOL. Then headed back to Chaboya. The walk was pretty HORNY today compared to what any other day. haha. Chilled at Chaboya. Talked to Monique... Interesting. Then went to FOWLER, haha it was Helluh Fun (: Me Monique and Michael played in the water and got wet, blah blah blah. Some little girl starts spitting on us so we left. HA! Went to Chaboya. Jenn, Kenny, Bob, Alan, Vincent, Raymond, Kris, Dennis, Brian, Tuan we're there. Oh, and we tried to ride the bikes! " I WANT TO RIDE YOU! " niceee. It was fun, joking around and shit. Then went back inside and went into the BOYS BATHROOM(: took pictures. Went out, sat down. Michael GAVE THE GIRLS A "LESSON" about 'thingys' o__o EW. Then Kenny Bob and Tuan comes out. TRUTH OR DARE TIME ! Can't ever NOT have fun while playing that game! ;D hmm, THEN went out to the Courts outside where the other people were. STARTED THIS GAME CALLED "SUCK AND BLOW" HAHA, and oh man. It sure is a hell of a fun game. =), if you drop the card that you sucked, you gotta kiss the next person who's next to you. So basically, everyone passes a card around in a circle and yeah. It was Me, Jenn, Monique, Haley, Katerina, Justin, Michael, Brian, and Oscar. - Lesbians, Bisexuals, GAYS. Makeout, Kiss, Peck, French. HAAAAAAAA.

*EVERYONE DROPPED IT, btw. xD




No comments: