Friday, November 7, 2008

skip to it,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LAWRENCE! (: haha, hope you had a goood one.

Today was OK, i guess. school went by fastISH. hmm, lunch hung out with MONIGGA. we had a gooooooooooood talk.. Somethings that i shoud & shouldn't have known. but, hey ITS THE TRUTH right..? she doesnt understand the concept of what i try to tell her sometimes tho. D: hmm, she was about to start crying... but yeahh, it's all good. &iguess we're cool again. i missed her, a bit. 5th&6th period was funn. i think MR.ATKINS think that me&helena are CRAZY ;D oh well! hahaha, its still fun. after school, was funn. mattee gave me the longest hug ever (: havnt had a LONGG hug like that in awhile.. /: ehhh. had fun walking down.. til i remembered the taggings.. TRIED to cross everything out, but kinda didnt work. Thanks anyways tho, guys. & HEY, you finally actually show that you care for me after all the BULLSHIT you've been giving me.. FAMILY BOND? idk.

*RAYMOND HELLUH LOVES ME & JOYCE ;D & he loves to check us out too. -_- haha, movies were fun. oh me&lawrence & michael laugh at REALLY weird parts ! haha(: on top of that, I SAW JORDAN CARERRAAAAAAAAAA<33>

ill get back to this later. im tired. BYE!

No comments: