Wednesday, September 3, 2008

Animosity;

A new word i've learned! haaha, such a DORK(: well, ok to start off my day... it was alright i guess. Fire drill went off this morning? GAY. Uhh, every class was GAY. RUNNING, dude i'm so outta' shape now.. mile time was like 9:30 & IT USED TO BE UNDER THAT! what the fuck. i need cross country FOSHO. lol, well lunch was fun, i guess.. in a way? i hung out with AMANDALOVE most of the time(: FAVORITE SEVIE<3 uhmmm, yeahh i'm kinda' , sorta' , maybe feeling left out again. I NEED TO PUT MYSELF OUT THERE! but lunch, & walking to 5th period WAS SOOOOOO AKWARD. thanks S.A., thanks. i expected it was coming, but not from YOU; when i told you not to tell 'ehm! wtf. k, whatever new subject. 6th,period H.D. runs to me gives me a note then leaves. "TEXT MY DAD" ohkay, uhm first of all i'm T.A 6th period so how am i suppose to text him if my desk is right in from of the class? WHATEVER, i did it anyways. but the thing is, this was beyond NOT ok, in my book. I was suppose to go to a friend's house today BUT she said can't on weekdays. THEN i hear that H.D. is going to her house today. OK, we're you lying to me or did i just hear things wrong )= WHATEVERRRRR, it's been this way. leaving me out & everything. i'm kinda getting to a point where i don't care anymore cos all i am to them is a thirdwheeler, & that's exactly how i'm feeling even tho we're all "BESTFRIENDS" Kayyy, uhm. AFTERSCHOOL! WITH LEMONLOVE!<3 wow, great hangout, pictures, & talks<3 LOVELOVELOVE this girl. FRREALS, but i think she's P-E-R-F-E-C-T, but she doesn't think so. BUT I DO (= all the way, BABY! haahaaha, ohkay yeah! FUN FUN FUN AFTERSCHOOL. DURING SCHOOL? PAIN IN THE ASSS. k, thanks for reading this RANDOM BLOG!(=

No comments: