School was alright today. Didn't finally fall asleep in Mcferran's class. After school hung out at Chaboya for a bit, Then headed off to Burrito Azteca with Joel, Jenn, & Lawrence. HAHA SHIT, walk was pretty cool. && yeah. we saw Sunny, Valerie, Tiffany, Sabrina, & Kylee there... that was the most AKWARDEST situation, ever. Talk about akward, she left then came back, trying trying to get attention from "--" o_o LOL, whatever. ANYWAYS, ... HAHA we got this lil bowl of salsa then me joel lawrence and jenn started to put helluh tabasco sauce & alla that in there, & we ate it with chips. SHIT that thing was SPICY. hahahahha, helluh funny too tho (: BOTTLE IT UP, Moment right there. fun fun fun, day. then after that went to Jenn's house. Chilled, lol i accidentally took a nap for like, FOREVER! sorry jenn )= lol & yeahhh, ate dinnar with her fambam (: & then homework & got home. i cam home, BRUHDA starts screaming like a maniac, & my mom was pissed off at me cos of my homework & how i didn't "TELL" her whos picking me up from the dance? o_o or some shit like that. HELLUH STUPID. but whatever. motherfucker. jk.
& WTF is up with everyone not being able to go TO THE ALUMNI DANCE?! THE FUCK? D: kind of a dissapointment tho, but it's all guud.... in a way.
SSTUPID STUPID NONSENSE, that girl.. Needs to learn how to chill or at least take a chill pill. You're still cool tho, but you just gotta loosen up on ehm'. your way too MUCH outta there.
Thursday, September 25, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment