I'm not trying to be center of attention. Second best just isn't good enough. Not tryina be in the spotlight all the time. But is it really wrong if I want to push myself to be the best? It's better than having people walk all over me my whole life, taking the spotlight away from me. I work hard for where I stand, &if that's being self centered, then bitch, lemme be.
Not jealous, just a bit fazed &feeling a little competition. But, it's a competition I don't have time for. It shouldn't bother me, but it does. Everything that shouldn't be, is. <^> To you.
I do a lot of things for the wrong reasons. But I can't really control the way I react inside.
I worked really fucking hard to be where I'm at right now. I'M NOT LETTING ANYONE GET IN THE WAY. Trust that.
I'm satisfied, on the outside. Something always tends to go wrong. Whudufxup?
Mm, &where is everyone? It's like, we're all alone. Not on purpose. That's just the way things are forming right now. It seems to be inevitable. With all that's going on, I thought we'd need each other more.
*Psh, screw it my weekend envied everything?
Tuesday, September 2, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment