I loved today. School was a drag..ish. AND, boring as usual. but AFTERSCHOOL, i loved it basically(: Went to the Park with Joel, Lawrence, Jenn, Michael, and saw Angela, Monica, Jeniessa, Raymart, and Henry. LOL, it was pretty chill and fun. stayed there for about an hour, then me Joel and Lawrence walked down to Quizno's. FUNNNNwalk down. xD..We SAW, Michael Bryan Henry and Allen. THEN after eating everything [well, the boys..] walked back up. BRIAN & his Leyva friends call our names. xD AHHHH<3 WHATA SUPRISE huh? hahah, dude BRIAN has a helluh deep ass voice. i miss that fool(:havent seen him since fcknn' MARCH D: & yeah. walking up, it was PRETTY FUNNY. hahahha, stupid kids kept making fun of -------. i looked like a PIMPette, tho. ewww, mmm the boys left Joel with me. o_o then walked me to Chaboya. &&& leyva kids made fun of me D:< & YUP, that was pretty much my day, not to be too specific tho.
*EDITED
wednesday, was AMAZINGLY SUPRISING ;D JNH day ! &&& i finally got to see KEVIN! =D it's been awhile. since school ened o_o Kristi, Kenny, Aaron!, Amanda, Helena, Jennifer, Kevin, Vincent, Neil, Katheryn, Cierra, KARRA? o_O , and uh, Tuan we're there. GOOODTIMES<3 i miss them ): UHM, all of JNH gots dates to the DANCE!(: yay! how exciting, lol. well i'm done for today.
Friday, September 12, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment