I like this person. It has been an on and off thing all of last year, and now it's this year for ME. Oh Boy! Thing is, he's REAL quiet.. oh well. Ok, off to my day.
Today was ohkay. HOT but ohkay. It was better I guess. But "MONSTER" keeps talking about MACMAC and MINTFUDGE? GTFO and STFU already, please. and psh, JUST COS' you have a "big ass" and all the guys hit on you, doesn't mean that YOU GET TO hit on them back? What about your friends, huh? do you even know how we feel about this situation? HOW WOULD YOU THINK IF WE DID THAT "SHIT" to YOU? yeahhhhh, ohkay. That's helluh LOW right there.
Tuesday, September 2, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment