fhjksfs, I don't want to go to the dance, anymore. I'd rather hang out with friends than see myself look like a fool up there. +Some people aren't going to be there so it probably wouldn't feel the same. You know, that vibe. (REPLAY 092608, ALUMNI DANCE AGAIN, then I would have no doubts in going, FORSURE.)
You let go, I know you did.. But if maybe you haven't, I just don't want to believe it. ): MAYBE I DO BELIEVE IT. but, I'm climbing down REALLY slowly, yet climbing back up REALLY fast.
+My daughter found a NEW LOVER<3 Oh, god I'm beyond happy for her. Tehehehe, DAM FINE, NUMBER NINE.
I have to do my speech tomarrow, OH GOD. FUCK ME. i'm going to suck.. i hope mines at least okay(: blahhhhhhh. whatever
Don't come to me, telling ME all this shit like I don't fucking care. That I treat my friends better than you. Maybe cos they treat me better than you do. YOU TREAT EVERYONE BETTER THAN ME. FUCK YOU. You say all this shit that you 'do' for me. YOU DON'T DO SHIT FOR ME. You can't provide me with SHIT. You can't cook for me, buy the things that I NEED, help me out. Or anything like a fucking mother would. SO HOW YOU GONNA' TELL ME THAT I DON'T DO SHIT, when all I fucking do is DEPEND on myself most of the time? I Clean up for you, I Make shit for you, I Do all the chores for you, I watch the kids for you, I LIE FOR YOU, &+I fucking work my ass off in school to be the "BESTEST DAUGHTER" you want me to be. Yea, Maybe my grades are SLOWLY slipping doesn't give you the fact for you to tell me that I don't try HARD ENOUGH. I do, I really do try my best to impress you. BUT ALL I EVER GET IS A "OKAY". We don't even get along half the time. So why the fuck are you asking me why I'm living here with you? Well, first off. YOU WEREN'T THERE FOR ME for half of my childhood life, til WHAT? I was 7. but hey, your STILL not here for me. Second of all, is because my DAD has a stupid girlfriend whom I REALLY hate and treats me like her maid, SHIT. I've put up with that for almost 8 years now, and I still don't get along with that Bitch. SO YOUR NOT A FUCKING TEENAGER NOMORE, grow up. But you act like one, and sometimes I always conclude that I even act more Mature than you. YEAH, 85% of the time when I'm home, WE DONT EVEN TALK. You put your Boyfriends and Friends before me. Even my own fucking brothers. That's pathetic. And your asking me why I put my friends and relatives before you guys? BECOS YOU PROVIDE ME WITH THE LITTLEST SHIT. Yeahhh, WHO'S SMART NOW? I could never be that girl that you want me to be, ever. +I want to get along with you but I cant and I want you to be that mom that every girl has, but YOU CAN'T. & whoever is reading this, THIS IS HOW I BECAME INDEPENDANT. At age FUCKING 7. (thank goodness for days like thanksgiving and Christmas because it makes me change my mind about you for a split second, HA!)
You can satisfy me.
Tuesday, December 9, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment