Looking back, would I call it being 'in love'? Naww. Ya see, I would call it being in lust. With mad infatuation. But, I shoulda' just let your ass go when you told me to 'wait'.
Im fighting it cos' I don't want to make the same mistakes again..
"You may not be her first, her last, or her only. She loved before she may love again. But if she loves you now, what else matters? She's not perfect - you aren't either, and the two of you may never be perfect together but if she can make you laugh, cause you to think twice, and admit to being human &making mistakes, hold onto her &give her the most you can. She may not be thinking about you every second of the day, but she will give you a part of her that she knows you can break - her heart. So don't hurt her, don't change her, don't analyze and don't expect more than she can give. Smile when she makes you happy, let her know when she makes you mad, &miss her when she's not there."
*ENOUGH ABOUT THAT CRAP, so my break. I ended up watching Hella movies and sleeping late. BUMMER, cos now I cant really sleep right now. But okay, some movies touched my heart.. And speaking of 'Heart'... I've been having Heartburns, Chestpains, what the hell ever it's called. I'm really scared because at a age like this, I'm not even suppose to have this much peer pressure on me. It hurts like FUCK, like a needle in your eye ): My grandma had this, and my auntie. I hope I didn't inherit it from her... Watch, one day im gonna have a heart failure, and I won't even know why.. ): *I'm scared, HELP me cos it's us against the world.
Would you consider, pullin' this trigger &takin' another shot at love?
Monday, December 1, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment