Thursday, October 23, 2008

But it's the progress that feels the best.

I took you for granted, when i shouldn't have..

Today really ended with a good vibe. I'm glad though because I haven't laughed OR felt like this in a while. It's all because of YOU (: But yeah, to start off with my day... I had the BITCHEST morning ever. Like jolibee said, "MAN, she looks like shes having a bad morning" yeahhh, I was. STUPAAAAD, Suki had to make things akward. THANKS MAN, THANKS. 1st period, i moved seats JUST ONE SEAT TO THE RIGHT, the'fuck? but i did pretty good on my test! A-, BEYTCHES(: 2nd period was ok, Took a test. Kinda' hard Kinda' not hard. Break was FUNNY! Frankie & Raymond wanted some of my BabyRuth candy. So i told both of them to blow a kiss at each other & then they get a piece. HAHAAHA, helena was helluh cracking up. uhm, they didn't do it, so i was being NICE & gave them some. 3rd, took a test -_- problems were HARD, imma faill.. 4th, I DID SHOTPUT! it was funnn, & i did good. I passed 15ft. yay? Lunch, was ALRIGHHH. bought stuff. GYM for XC meeting,barely ANYONE was there. There was James, Joel, Me, Helena, Amanda, & Vivian that sat in one row -_- akward... but whatever. then went off to Mcferran's to take the test. FRANKIE was there, :P walked me out to lunch. UHM, leadership room, went looking for BUI. found her at the snackline. HUNG OUT THERE<3 fun fun fun. 5th, didn't pay attention. fooled around & wrote on people. 6th, graded shit. END OF SCHOOL. Kris wanted a dolla' again -_- told him to blow a kiss. & HE DID. haha, YUP thats my cousin, the DORK/FATTY (:
OMG, I WAS SOOO CLOSE TO SEEING MY PYT<3 style="font-size:85%;">

"i dont not love you."
-didnt make sense at first, but then i got it. (:<33

No comments: