AHAHHAHAHHAHAA, the only thing that made my night last night was Jennifer & Kenny.
lmao, not in a bad way tho (: ilyyyy guysssssss. glad i was there to help&yeahhhhh! stuff like that :P "HAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA," "wait isnt this suppse to be a sad moment" "HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHH"
Jennifer if you're reading this... YOUR WELCOME (: anythinggg for youu. LOL i feel bad tho, kinda in a way. ILOVEEEEYOUUU TOOO, tho<333
anyways today...
shes' wishing for things too, just like me. i can see that, so much already. why would I FEEEEEL BAD, when i'm in the situation too. maybe i'm hopless enough to let go of this? i feeel soo stubborn & stressed. taking risks, man. taking risks.
*after schoool, walked down to Burrito Azteca, with Justin, Helena, Joyce, & Kylee. FUN FUN FUN, that actually made my day better. & WOW CAN WE BE HORNY o_O ghaesgkjsahgdksh, "MEMBER LAST NIGHT" hahahha. niceeeeeee guys. nice. && talked about scary shit. interesting, justin -_- helena got scared tho D: & yeahhh, end of my story. byeeeeeeeeeee, niggggaaas'
Monday, October 20, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment