if you got something to say to me, SAY IT TO MY FACE. Don't start shit and pretend like your innocent. Girl, that's BULLSHIT.
1) It's kinda hard to deal with the fact that your tryna' tell me that whatever you did, was all for nothing. THATS STUPID. Hear me out for once, & go with the flow. Please.
2) Yeahh, I read everything & I could kinda' sense some things going around here that's been changing. I KNOW I CHANGED, you don't need to be telling me that. but MOST definitely, you've changed too. so don't go two-faced psycho bitch on me, like nothing ever happened. You know you did something wrong. I know I did too, but I don't exactly know WHAT I did that was SOOOO wrong for you to turn your back on me."Before you start pointing fingers, make sure you're hands are CLEAN."
3) Your REALLY hard to forget about. Your never there for me, anymore. Hardly. So much for broken Promises, huh? I was there for you when you needed me. WHAT DO I GET BACK? Nothing. So YOU tell me what I am suppose to do and when to do it. Cos I'm not gonna' sit here thinking that I did anything wrong, cos' I've been trying my best.. AS BEST AS I CAN.
4) I think that we've drifted, kinda outta' proportion. It's alright tho, I know that you're always busy with stuff nowadays. But at least act like you care about what I have to say. LOVEEEYAA. If anything, I'm here. You should know who you are, cos I bet your feeling the same exact thing. let's talk.
5) AYYYY BAYYY BAYYYYY (: you's a cutie, HUNNY<3
6) You blew me off my feet twice, I DARE YOU to try again. -SIKE! I caught you slippin', tho. haha, I thought I made myself clear. More than once.
7) I don't even know WHO you are anymore. I liked you for who you were, not who've you become. WHAT HAVE YOU BECOME, anyways? Don't you hate changes? Cos' I know I sure do. like they all say "talk shit, get hit"
Thursday, October 30, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment