real talk, real talk. last night.. but, i REALLY hope nothing changed between us. hmmm.. /:
TODAY WAS STRESSING. THAT, & also i had to take like 4friekcn test(s)
P.E, Science, Math, &HISTORY -_-, dammmmm. helluh hard to focus!
i was helluh bawwwlin' last night. tried my best to study til 12.. got through science & p.e, pretty well.NOT HISTORY . EUH, shit gotta go in at, lunch with Frankie to do it. oyyyy.. school sucks. i only like being outside when music plays. that's pretty much it. other then that, i like to be in the Leadership room. i get time to think && on top of that i get to spend time with Bui & leadership kids. yayyyy. LesbianBABE, don't worry bout it anymore. you got us here for you through anything, if anything... you know im here to listen. & THANKS AGAIN for trying to cheer me up!(: &&; don't let them get in the way of YOUR HAPPINESS.
Chaboya's girls basketball game, on Thursday again. COLTS, ftw :P
it's better to be loved, than to not be loved at all.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment