was really good for the Juniors and Seniors. i missed freshmens tho. sophomores were ohkay. good job tho, guys. it was good seeing everyone. i FINALLY SAW JACKIE! (: & pyt, dolly, victoria & others. it was "alright". i thought it was gonna be more fun. apparently, i went home being disappointed. GOOOODNESS, i don't like that girl. She ALWAYS likes to ruin everything for me & get in the way of things. Whatever, i'm not even gonna trip over it. cos apparently, she's NOT worth it? & to the other thing, YES "so much for changes"..
As for the rest, school was ohkay.. Afterschool i FINALLY went to Helena's ! Helluh funnn. then, headed off to Chaboya for the girls basketball game. I finally saw Brian! i missed that hoe. Fandy was there too, &other people. it was fun, & intense. OH& i saw my CUTE TWIN (: yayyyy, uhm. yeahh. there's another game today, but i didn't wanna' go COS i was too tired /: & i didn't wanna stay alone.
"im stuttering OH OH OH"
Thursday, October 30, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment