i'm not tryna' or gonna' hold you back on anything. DO IT DO IT DO IT. seems like your in the right spot where you wanna' be in. you're "HAPPINESS" that you.. achieved. you tell me that things are not ok. but i know you too well to believe that bull. define happiness, in my world.
my day was pretty good, acually. despite the part about the "SLUT." WHATEVER, done deal & over it. I FAILED MY HISTORY TEST, im so fucking DUMB, i hate it. afterschool, hung out with frankie&kris. walked to McDonald's. then saw Raymond, Justin, Dennis, Vincent, Kristal, Meggie, &Kennard there. Pretttttttyyyy funn. hung out at Chaboya for Friday Night. Saw people. SHE BOUGHT DOWN MY DAY. ASSFUCKING'FACE. go suck it... /: uhm, youuu didn't show up today -_- thanks for telling me.. oh well. at least my day was pretty good in the beginnning. i hope it ends with something good. BUT I FINALLY SAW FAVORITE TODAY! geeez. oh & RAYMOND YOUR A REALLY DIRTY BOY. other then that, i had dinner with my mom, her friend, & some GUY FRIEND of theirs? wtf? i had to sit next to him. AKWARD? uh, theire talks are SO iNTERESTING tho, marriage,. love. kids. significant other. alla' that. -_- made me like, akhfaska. ha.
i CANNOT talk to anyone about anything. i'll say that i can, but i cant. it hurt's so much to feel lonely every fucking day. i dont need help for anything anymore, i just need someone who CAN tell me when to stop or keep going. i've NOW learned to be more independant, i don't like it. but that's the way i handle things nowadays. THATS SO FUCKED up.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment